PARASOLE I ARTYKUŁY REKLAMOWE



Firma Kulik sp.j.

ul. Chrobrego 7,
55-100 Trzebnica

e-mail: handlowy@kulik.com.pl
e-mail: info@kulik.com.pl

KRS 0000006569

NIP: 915 - 000 - 09 - 63

ID 008479373

BZ WBK SA I O/ Trzebnica 

Nr konta: 89 1090 2457 0000 0006 2000 0377



Artykuły Reklamowe
 
Ewa Pastuszak
doradca kluczowych klientów

tel. 71/ 733 45 16
kom. 507 141 517
e-mail: epastuszak@kulik.com.pl
Agata Dudek
doradca kluczowych klientów

tel. 71/ 733 45 17
kom. 507 141 521
e-mail: adudek@kulik.com.pl
Agata Orleańska
doradca kluczowych klientów

tel. 71/ 733 45 19
kom. 664 924 836
e-mail: aorleanska@kulik.com.pl
Lidia Matusiak
doradca klienta

tel. 71/ 733 45 05
kom. 510 211 643
e-mail: lmatusiak@kulik.com.pl
Ewelina Walat
doradca klienta

tel. 71/ 733 45 26
kom. 664 009 160
e-mail: ewalat@kulik.com.pl
Katarzyna Łycz
doradca klienta

tel. 71/ 733 45 15
kom. 507 141 520
e-mail: klycz@kulik.com.pll

 
Paulina Baran
doradca klienta

tel. 71/ 733 45 18
kom 664 924 510
e-mail: pbaran@kulik.com.pl
 
   
   
 
Katarzyna
Nadzieja - Popielarz

specjalista ds. zakupów

tel. 71/ 733 45 14
kom. 664 924 792
e-mail: knadzieja@kulik.com.pl